Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is too short to be unhappy.. Everything happens for a reason 3 only YOU are responsible for Your happiness :)

In her own words

.. I'm at the age in my life where I want true commitment of course "in time" and true love .. Everyone deserves to be happy and someone to love them for everything they are.. Someone who loves ME for me and what's on the inside not the outer appearance ... I'm a strong independent women.. I take care of myself and don't ever depend on anyone other than myself .. Sometimes maybe a little too much i guess that could be a weakness or plus..I'm in the medical and modeling field.. I'm at the point in my life where I want more I want pure true love n happiness.. If you are not that type of man interested in settling down please don't contact me.. I'm classy, respectful and have morals.. I like to read in bed yet skydive in the am .. Ok maybe not that extreme but I just like to have fun and enjoy life .. I'm not into the bar scenes much anymore ... I may be getting older but wiser and only better hopefully ;) If your looking for a trophy wife/gf I'm NOT your women... Get to know ME for ME... Do not care for immature young men, must have class, (self pics is a total pet peeve) , attitude is everything, completely turned off by bad teeth, hygiene , or guys who think they're god's gift to women! Intelligence is Sexy! Nerds are Sexy! My father was right :) I'm looking for HONESTY (who isn't) and faithfulness ... Ambition, Someone who is at least at my level of success in life, with goals and realism and POSITIVE minded.. Someone who can ENJOY life I may not be "straight A book smart to the TEE" but I do believe I have above average common sense/street smarts and can usually indicate your intentions ;) Please don't bother to send me a email telling me right away how "honest, trustworthy,faithful etc etc YOU ARE" anyone who has to say that in a email right off the bat obviously ISN'T lol BE YOURSELF! My attitude and personality, class, the way I carry myself "Maturity" is usually what others notice once they actually hold a conversation with me ... I'm so tired of being stereotyped as that "dumb blonde" or girl who must have a million guys after her before a actual conversation with another.. I'm independent, smart and successful have a college degree and want someone who wants me for the inner beauty not just my outer appearance.. I am confident but far from conceded.. I work long hours and all the finer things in my life I myself have earned and obtained .. Obviously you have to both be attracted to one another in a relationship; with that said I am Not looking for the Next Back Street Boy or drop dead gorgeous man.. actually those are the ones who tend to be so selfish and self absorbed (and like to take "self-pics" ha but on another note obviously if you are triple my age, or look my a child molester type/stalker, don't bother.. I was in Boxing for 6 years and personal training (looks may be deceiving) WATCH OUT CREEPS! :) I'm genuine and real and far from perfect.. Don't judge a book by its cover... Thanks for taking the time to read my "about me" :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work.. Love traveling but it's always best when it's for pleasure :) going to the lake, shopping (I am a women) Barnes and nobles or just a coffee and sandwich shop .. I'm simple really and complicated what women isn't?

Favorite things

CROSSFIT ...Music I don't really have "favs" it's whatever I'm in the mood for I guess, tv shows would have to be CNN, news, dr.phil :), Nancy Grace :) ID who the bleep did i marry etc operation repo! HGTV

For fun

I work a lot but when I do have free time I just like to spend it with family and friends. I'm pretty open to doing just about anything as long as its classy and legal lol I just like to have FUN..

Last read

Currently reading 50shades of grey but then again who isn't ;) a stolen life, 90min in heaven etc I LOVE autobiographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical and modeling field.. I'm at the point in my life where I want more I want pure true love n happiness someone who doesn't just me for the "outer appearance" someone who wants ME for ME
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral