Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nikki10075

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East Coast meets Colorado

In her own words

I've been in Denver for almost three years now. The trunk of my car is now full with winter sports gear and I joined a running group. It seemed like the thing to do. That being said, I'm just as comfortable at the theatre, museums or the movies. I'm an inquisitive and somewhat adventurous person who will give most things a try. My career is very important to me and I love what I do. I want my partner to respect and understand that, because I devote a lot of time to it. I'm getting better at the work/play balance thing though, I swear. Luckily for me, I work with kids so there's a lot of play involved, but I'm not the cutesy-voiced, folk singing elementary school teacher you might be imagining...that's a lie...I do sing with my students, but it's more comedic than anything else. I have a broad range of interests and I hope you do too. I might want to talk with you about what I heard on an NPR podcast, get your opinion on the next race to train for or debate what the perfect popcorn/candy combo is at the movies. Do you order the same thing at The Avengers as you would for Lincoln? What about the oxford comma? Do you use it or not? Despite those silly questions, I can be a direct and serious person. I took five years after getting divorced to find out what I wanted in life before pursuing dating. I know relationships take work and good communication, and I'm ready to give it another shot. That's the "profile summary" version of me. If it interests you, please just email me. The whole winking thing is just weird.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, South Valley Park in Ken Caryl Valley, Snooze, Hops and Pie, The Esquire, Highline Canal

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

A glass of red wine, waking up without the alarm, the first cup of coffee, watching my students have an "Aha!" moment, reading a book in front of a cozy fire, popcorn at the movie theater and laughing until I cry

For fun

A typical weekend for me involves going for some long runs, meeting up with friends, catching up with family, reading and relaxing. Whenever possible, I try to get out of the city to ski, hike or to visit family.

Last read

Working on Bring Up the Bodies and Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral