Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bacliff, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

In her own words

You should know up front that I'm a very independent person and that very much dictates the way I live my life. I'm a think for yourself, life-long learner kind of person and education is my foundation. I have a bachelors degree in secondary education and English, a masters degree in school administration, and I'm currently working on a psychology M.A. I am very excited about being a student again! I've been a teacher for almost ten years now (surprise, surprise ;). I love it, but I'm also ready for some new adventures :) On a day to day basis, I'm very easily entertained. I love spending time at home. I tend to be an introvert, but I love people; people are fascinating. Ultimately, I like to balance social time with time spent alone. You should probably also know I'm all about autonomy, hard work, honesty, charity, and being appreciative of the quality of life I have. I'm very content with the way my life is, but I'm open to being with someone. I don't really have a type, but chemistry is extremely important. I'm also open to meeting new friends :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Their names are Blackie and Cammi. I have them because they misbehaved at my parent's house when a Yorkie moved in. They think they run the show. They don't.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places around here never stay the same.. My favorite travel destination is New York. I'm trying to travel to all 50 states and take more vacations abroad, so I guess you could say I'm forever in search of new hot spots : )


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

coffee, books, documentaries, pretty handbags, and lady-like handkerchiefs.. I'm easy to please : )

For fun

I love massages, museums, sporting events, concerts, movies, restaurants, road trips, vacations, and time at home..

Last read

My last read is Jane Eyre.. I'm reading Madame Bovary now. I tend to read the classics..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference