Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience.

In her own words

I broke down and decided to join, yes! I am very aware of what I am looking for out of life and always up for new and exciting adventures. The simple joys of life and random acts of kindness are what I believe enjoying life is all about. Someone who respects themselves and others but still can get the most out of life is what I am looking for. I was born and raised here in Sacramento/Roseville area. I was brought up to be a polite young lady and was always made sure to say Mr. and Mrs. I am looking for the someone who knows rights from wrongs. Willing to still open that door for me, able to make that first call, and not embarrassed to be himself. A great sense of humor is a must. I have a funny fun family who loves to have a great time. I am still currently in Roseville. I recently graduated Heald College with an Associate's Degree in Medical Assisting. I enjoy the outdoors. I am your fishing, camping, and hiking gal. I love rafting down the river and enjoying what nature has to offer. I am currently into working out and staying healthy. My new all time fave is ZUMBA, I know what's a girl to do. =] I would love to have a work out partner and someone that would love to help motivate each other to stay fit and healthy. Family is really important to me. I love my parents, brother and extended with all my heart. Family vacations are always a blast and we always come back the best memories. I would like a man who likes to involve his family and embraces them. And hopefully someday start his own. Having goals in life and working towards them is something I always strive for. Looking for someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it. Has his morals and values straight. Works hard for what he wants and stands by it. All around I am looking for that best friend who is willing to have fun and make memories with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Koa and a chihuahua named Jack.

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, bowling alleys, sushi bars, gym, park, the forest.


Heald College–Roseville, Roseville, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music. I love Mexican and Italian food. Ice cream is my biggest vice. It's so hard to name off things like this... easier in a conversation.

For fun

Anything outdoors, going to the gym, cuddling up watching a movie, spending time with the family, exploring new places, skydiving, bowling, going to the driving range, rafting, hiking, fishing...

Last read

I am currently reading a handful of books that I really need to finish. Still Life with Woodpecker by Tom Robbins, Lullaby by Chuck Palahniuk, Hatchet by Gary Paulsen (for like the 5th time), The Lake of Dead Languages by Carol Goodman, and more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral