Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Milton, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never get too busy making a living.... That you forget to make a life!

In her own words

Hey Y'all! I'm a laid back kind of girl! I LOVE spending time with my close friend, because it is always a good time! To me it is the simple little things in life that are important. I am a relationship kind of gal! But I have not had the best luck with finding the right guy. I am a confident person, and I am looking for someone who shares that quality. Confidence is sexy... to be honest, a guy who can be confident, funny and comfortable on a date or hanging out with friends is key. I like a guy that is affectionate and that can make me laugh. I love spending time with my family and friends! I enjoy going out to dinner and drinks with friends. I enjoy dressing up and going out but I also love a night in with dinner and a movie. I try to get out and go camping with friends at least once a year if not more! I am a BIG sports fan. I have my favorites... College Football (Go GATORS) and you have to LOVE the Braves!! I always like to find new things to do and places to explore! I am looking for someone that I can eventually share my life with. Someone who is caring, compassionate, loving, loyal and who has a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach!


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I love watching movies. I like pretty much a variety of music types. My friends are some of my favorite people!!

For fun

I am just a simple girl who loves to hang out with her friends, whether it be around the house or at a layed back bar. I am a college football fan. You can usually find me watching a game or two on a Saturday afternoon in the fall.

Last read

Either The Rebel Wife or Garden and Gun (magazine)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Underwriting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Georgia Southern University