Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

Im not so great at writing about myself so I actually caught glimpse of someone's profile where they just made a list of random things about themselves! Sounds like a great idea to me! - I'am Russian and moved to US about 12 years ago. - Always did enjoy school and learning new things, but no so much in English (as you will probably tell by my writing) - I don't believe nothing should come easy to anyone, therefore I'm a hard worker - Very hands on and rather do something myself and learn - Love to race motocross and spend time riding out in the mountains - I think the gym keeps me sane and i love it! - top rank back in grade school for a few records - Work full time within a financial industry - Part time college (slowly, but surly working on my degree) - I love animals and have a Shiba Inu! (look it up!) - Love to travel, and every year I travel to several different states such as (NY, FL, AZ, and CA) - Right now I spend lots of time remodeling my house and i did realize I'am not as creative as I thought Its my first time making any account like this so maybe it worth a shot! Ummm... so I was just thinking of a creative way to close this, but its been a long day so lets go with.. Message me!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

IMI Motorcross track, 24 hour fitness, downtown

Favorite things

Ice cream! Popcorn! TV Shows!

For fun

Baseball game, hang out with friends, watch movies, stay up late, jog with the dog, and spend as much time away from work :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Novosibirsk (its as cold as it sounds) Russia and moved in between several different states before settling in on Colorado. I thought I escaped the cold weather by moving from Russia, but it still found me here in Colorado :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently part time student