Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Help me get off this site!!...C'mon, who's coming with me??

In his own words

Seriously...get me off here...hahaha...Let's see...I was born and for the most part raised in southern Cali. I lived on the east coast when I was a baby but eventually made it back west when I was about 5. Lived in Oregon for 3 years when I was in junior high...other than that I have always been here. I have a large family and most of them are here in southern cali as well. Family is important to me and I am very close with them. I love spending time together eating, laughing, and just hanging out. I like to cook and really just started in the last 3 years. From what I am told I am not to bad...hehe...My faves are my Chile Verde and my Baked Ziti. I used to record a ton of shows and watch poor DVR kept running out of space...hahaha I like most types of music but find myself drawon more towards the alternative genre...some of my all time faves are 311, Smashing Pumpkins, Linkin Park, Alice in Chains Live, Beastie Boyz...old school Depeche Mode and New Order...I am sure there are a ton more but I am drawing a blank...but I think you get the idea. I really don't travel much...but it is something I want to do...short weekend getaway or visits to foreign countries...I am feeling the out...i may have gotten the travel it contagious?? So who is coming with me? Get me off this site...I looking to meet someone with similar interests and values. I am tired of the dating scene...not really into bars and I work in a m ale dominated field. Looking for some great chemistry and the chance to connect with someone on many different levels with the hope of eventually a happy long term realtionhip...but then again is'nt eveyone? Seriosly...get me off of this site...LOL

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like being in the mountains in the winter and hiking the dusty trails in the summer. I love living near the ocean just wish I took more advantage of it.

Favorite things

I like LOST, The Office, Family Guy,Heroes, Fringe, Flash Forward...I watch lots of cooking shows...unfortunately my DVR has a tendency to run out of space...hahaha

For fun

In my free time I like many outdoor activities. I love basketball and I have been a Lakers fan for over 20 years...I like the chargers as well...I to hike, run, weight train, snowboard in the winter, and I play softball once a week with my work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have been working as a Project Designer for a construction company the last 10 years...currently working on getting my Architectural license and officially becoming an Architect.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral