Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brownstown, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Seymour, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Articulate and witty

In her own words

I am blessed with two beautiful children who are the light of my life and will always come first. Also, I have a sharp mind coupled with a fiery attitude so in short looking for some that can keep up with my mentality and quick wit. Okay guess it's about time for me to add some details to this, I'm much better talking with people face to face so bear with me (I've never done the internet thing before if you can't tell - so here it goes). I'm a working mother of two ( one boy, one girl ) my son I have full-time, my daughter lives with me sometimes - it's a long story so I won't go into the details right now. I moved to a small farm house that needs remodeling so when I have spare time I mainly work on my house. It's a slow going process but I'll get it done in the next few years. I like to garden, sit by fires, fish etc. Basically I'm a country girl and could never be happy in a town or city. I know that I'm being blunt but I (won't/ don't want) to waste your time and I've never been one to beat around the bush. Life is to short to spend it playing mind games. I'm not a jealous person by any extension of the word - I'll trust you until you prove me wrong, I've always lived by the philosophy that sooner or later the truth will come out (and so far I may not always like the results but its one philosophy that always works). So if you're wanting one of those jealous girls that will hang all over you and fight for you I'm not her. I'm faithful and devoted and expect the same. Okay onto my ideal match lol, (sorry but that phrase make laugh). Well I'm looking for a guy that can be a friend, likes children, has an intelligent mind and will speak their mind good or bad, that can lay around and watch movies or get out and just have fun. I've always been considered "one of the guys" so if you're an insecure person w/ jealous tendencies it's not going to work, in my experience when you start getting ridiculously jealous you've lost your trust. Someone that is faithful and will stand by me, as I will you. Must also be okay with all types of animals as I have many. Well I hope that gives you a little insight to the type of person I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Dogs, Cats, chickens, fish and a ferret currently. I love my animals and if my kids had their way we would have a zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

For fun

I love to create. Be it Crafting, designs, landscaping you name it. Fishing and camp fires are very relaxing for me so I do those as often as possible. Restoring my house when time and money permits it and yes I love the work involved.

Last read

I may not act girly but romance novels are a weakness of mine. Gena Showalter and Christine Feehan are my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish / English
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference