Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever headline under development.......

In his own words

I know I am not sounding original when I write this but I am somewhat new to this on-line dating. I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere and if you have some quirky qualities, I'm sure you won't mind mine, sometimes those are our best qualities. In the words of Salvador Dali and I quote, “Have no fear of perfection - you'll never reach it". I would like to say my best feature is saying what is on my mind. I enjoy good conversations. I am a very open minded person and enjoy good company with good people. And most of all I really love to laugh, sense of humor is very important to me. I like a girl who can who can enjoy herself. I really enjoy traveling. The farther it is from America, the more intriguing. I have traveled thru most of Europe(Spain, Italy, France,England, etc.), Israel, Mexico and South America. I also enjoy traveling to most major cities in the US as well. I am always ready and willing to take off. Spontaneous trips are the best! I own and operate a couple of companies, those being in the Mortgage and Debt Management industries. I have been blessed with my endeavors and am proud of my accomplishments. I love to learn and am constantly learning everyday. I am an absolute lover and supporter of the arts. This is a real passion of mine. I use to front and sing in a few alternative rock bands when I was younger. This led to writing songs which then led me to writing more for myself in forms of poetry and short stories, which I continue to do so almost daily. I also enjoy painting, this really relaxes me. Photography is another outlet for me, this one is just as rewarding and as those previously stated. So, don't be shy and if you have any questions, please ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. Favorites are Europe, especially Spain my motherland! Mexico is fun. Going to Moscow, Russia this Christmas vacation. Like traveling up the coast of California. South America is fun. The Far East is next on the agenda.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Depeche Mode, The Cure, Lou Reed, David Bowie, Leonard Cohen, Claude Debussey,Gregory Isaacs. Favorite Genres: Classical,Trance/Techno/Disco,Reggae,New Wave/Post Punk. As stated above: Photography, painting, and writing.

For fun

I enjoy going to sports games, go Angels and Ducks! I also enjoy concerts, clubs, local bars and definitely enjoy good food, be it small restaurant, grilling at home with my BBQ o fine dinning, as long as it's good and no matter the cuisine.

Last read

"Remembrance of things past" by Marcel Proust.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have strong belief in GOD. But I respect everyone elses views and I definitely don't push my ideology on others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference