Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Poland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you love me because I am beautiful, or am I beautiful because you love me?" -Cinderella

In her own words

Well, let's begin. I am a happy person-I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am not easily discouraged, and I work very hard to get what I want out of life. So, here I am, trying to see if I can find part of what I want out of life. I actually have a bucket list, and while some may find parts of it laughable, I obviously have found something intriguing about it, and will complete it, nonetheless! Items on it have ranged from milking a cow to singing "The Star-Spangled Banner" at a baseball game, both of which I have completed. I am a nurse, and I love what I do. It isn't an easy job, but it is a rewarding one. When I am not at work, I am usually working outside or around the house or anywhere else I can find...haha. Despite my work ethic, I still make time to enjoy life. My favorite part about the OH/PA area in which I live is the changing seasons. I love being able to always look forward to something new every few months. Planting my flower gardens, going to the beach, attending baseball games, swimming, running, and enjoying a meal on a restaurant patio is great in the summer, but I love the beauty of the snow in the winter. Snow also allows for some fun times sled riding! I hate to disappoint those who hoped I would say I love to ski, but I am afraid I do not know how. Maybe I will put that on the bucket list, right after "learn how to golf." :) Some other random things-I do not like to conform. I never have, and never will, do something just to "fit in." I love learning new things whenever the opportunity presents itself. Knowledge is power, right? I have been through a lot of rough times in my life, but I believe that everything happens for a reason, and would never wish that any single experience could be taken away from me. I tend to put the happiness of others before my own; if the people I care about are happy, then I am happy, too. I believe in the concept of "paying it forward." If more people did nice things for others, expecting nothing in return, I think this world would be a much better place. I would like to meet someone who is responsible and hard-working, but still knows how to laugh and have fun. Most importantly, I am attracted to people who have compassion for others, a good sense of humor, and a positive outlook on life. Wow, I still have nearly 1500 characters to spare! Maybe I'll think up some more at a later time, but for now, I am spent. Have a great day! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Pittsburgh. I am like a kid on Christmas when I catch my first glimpse of the city! I also enjoy Chicago and Myrtle Beach. There are many more places where I'd like to travel: Alaska, New York, Las Vegas, Vermont, and Europe, to name a few

Favorite things

Music-Beatles, Flo The Machine, Rat Pack, Adele, Mumford and Sons, Norah Jones...pretty much anything, except rap! TV shows-"Grey's Anatomy," "The Walking Dead," "The Voice," "Breaking Bad," "Dance Moms." Food-Chicken, pizza, and dessert! :

For fun

Singing, theater, photography, baseball, parks, fairs, beaches, malls (window shopping!), dining out, and traveling.

Last read

My favorite book is "The Five People You Meet in Heaven."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse on a cardiac unit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree