Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ready to start something that has no end"..

In his own words

I grew up in a small town where I biked everywhere I went. Hiking the mountains was a joy and I stayed outside until mom made me come in the house. I am that same kid except I live in a grown up body. I am a confident man who loves to have fun with life. I belief that it is important to laugh. It is important that I can laugh at myself. I love water and being outside in the summertime. I float down the Colorado River on rafts as many times as the river will let me. Playing on jet skis or going for a boat ride excites me. I love the Caribbean. It is my favorite place to scuba dive I want to live on a sail boat for a couple of weeks and travel to different islands to dive. I enjoy going on cruises. Travelling is just something I enjoy doing. I grew up riding motorcycles and still love a good ride today. I love to see new places, new cities, and new adventures. Sometimes I want to jump in a car and just head out to anywhere to see what I can see for the weekend. I enjoy doing bar-be-ques in the back yard. Inviting family or friends over for a bar-be-que, eating watermelon and play yard games like crochet. Later in the evening we can sit around playing board games or card games. I cook a great Sunday breakfast that would clog anyone’s arteries. I cook a great steak, mushrooms and asparagus on the grill. I am affectionate and a romantic at heart. I love doing and receiving the little things that show how I fell about you and the relationship. A romantic evening for me could be out for a nice dinner at a cozy restaurant; sharing good conversation. Then going somewhere like dancing where we can hold you close and just be in the moment. Or sitting at home in front of a fireplace where we can enjoy an evening of watching movies by the fire. Sometimes just going for a walk in the dusk of the evening, holding hands, is worth the effort. I love all types of plays. Desert Star is one of my favorite places to go and laugh out loud. I am comfortable enough in my manhood to be able to enjoy going to “Chick Flick” movies. The Wasatch front has the best mountains and I like going up there for the day hiking or just driving on a Sunday afternoon. I love to dance and sing. I have a personality that likes to tease. I enjoy sports in person or on TV. I officiate sports games, football, basketball, lacrosse and fast pitch softball. Family is important to me and I love being at or doing things with family. I look forward to sharing my heart with a new woman and a new family in the future. I respect the fact that I will be joining another family and want to embrace them and support my mate in being in their lives as much as possible. .I know I will enjoy my partner's family and will love them as my own. I understand the meaning of honesty in a relationship. Communication with each other is the key to build, grow and maintain a great relationship. Attraction is important and no relationship can survive without it. But there is more than just attraction. I want a woman who is beautiful to me on the outside but more beautiful on the inside. I am seeking a woman who is independently dependent. That means she would be able to function in her world. She challenges life and wants the most she can get out of it but that she does not want to do it alone. She wants a companion beside her to share the high, the lows, the joys and the sorrows that live has to give. Someone who will love me as I am and encourage me to be all that I can be as I do for her. Someone who wants me in her life but does not need me in her life. I want an affectionate and romantic woman. One who wants my arm around her when she’s cold. She takes my arm or hand as we walk. She allows me to treat her like a lady by opening doors or assisting her with her coat. I do not want perfection!! Just someone who makes my heart jump when I see her and someone who looks forward to coming to our home to be with me as I do her.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the islands of the Caribbean. . I love all of Utah. Once when I was young me and friends went snow skiing in the morning and water skiing in the afternoon. Open to new places that I haven't seen . Moab, St. George, Lake Powell. California..

Favorite things

Diner and Dancing. Watching movies, Golfiing in St. George. Road trips. Being with family and friends. Quiet time. Officiatiing high school football, softball, and lacross. Building things. Watching my favorite TV shows. Water sports. Jet skiing

For fun

Plays, dances, good restaurants, b-b-qs, golfing. Camping, hiking, bike riding, going for a walk down by the Jordan River parkway or around the block. Sporting events. Playing with family, going to a park, Lagoon. Road trips.anywhere.

Last read

I am reading a book about "How not to Date a Jerk". I am also I am reading the fast pitch softball rules for hgh school softball. Next I will read the rule book about Lacrosse. Reading has never been a passion for me but I am going to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I respect one's right to choose how to worhip. I believe in mine but would never push imy beliefs on another person. I am open to learning.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Utah State and received an education in business.