Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What will the New Year bring....?

In his own words

Now that you checked out my advertisement, pull up a chair and I'll say a few things about myself. I won't take up too much of your time. There's a good band playing at the corner coffee shop. I might come across as a little introverted at first but after I connect with someone or with a group their company is what energizes me. While I usually rely on my own perceptions and experience, I can be the most eager student of other peoples' ideas. I can focus my attention on you and can later retreat into my own thoughts. But I can also teach you a few things while we are at it. When I was growing up some house hold appliances were disassembled and sacrificed for my curiosity about how things work. Now I am employed to figure out why things sometimes don't work and how to improve them. I most enjoy my engineering job when I must analyze difficult problems. Of course I like music and enjoy it immensely as a participant. I don't play an instrument but you will sometimes find me behind a sound mixing board. From there I become a member of the band and every detail of the of the music flows through me. I have a small side business providing sound equipment for musical acts and events. I have had some unique, bizarre and unforgettable experiences in this line of work. I am one of the more understanding and forgiving persons you can meet. But once my sense of fairness has been stretched beyond my breaking point I will defend those close to me and not back down from my beliefs. I have a strong sense of social justice and when I see people treated poorly it effects me deeply. Still with me....great! A little about you: You are intelligent, have a good sense of humor and an active right brain. I am looking for that woman who has that rare, natural charisma. You have close friends but do not always take their advice. You have a secret a little more intriguing than Victoria and you prefer to keep it that way. Would like to go hunting for fossil shells on the beach and later dress up and catch a live band at a bougie hotel. Comfortable and secure enough to let the course of love travel through all the changes and challenges. There are still some blank entries on my 'bucket list' that I hope you can fill. Let's leave as much baggage as possible at the airport terminal and head off in a new direction with me. Anyway, thanks for listening. You can get your parking validated at the front desk. PS, if you have a few extra minutes there is a (very) short story you can read below. Not scared easily?..except this time?? Unknown to us at the time my brother, a friend and I ventured into one of the ten most dangerous harbors in America, the beautiful Morro Bay. The harbor entrance, flanked by Morro Rock and the breakwater, compresses incoming waves to very sharp, high mountains of water. In my own ?Perfect Storm? moment, looking better than George Clooney of course (HA!), we were riding up and down what appeared to be 50 foot walls of water trying, unsuccessfully, to get out to open ocean. From the top of these waves I cold see and endless train of them barreling at us. We hurtled down the back of them and the bow plunged into the next one and sometimes sent a sheet of water over the windshield. My knees trembled, like when I accidentally came out of class and bumped into a junior high school crush. Ah, remember those days?.Anyway I looked back thinking that by now my friend had been pitched off the back of the boat, only to find him with the biggest grin on his face. He was having the time of his life while my brother next to me was just ashen with fear. After I managed to navigate back into the harbor, feeling a bit defeated, I saw two dolphins diving in and out of the giant waves and effortlessly leave the harbor like two lovers going out on a date.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Two cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Cordiale, The 'W' Hotel, Third Street Promenade.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

For fun

Read history, Cook for friends, listen to music and mix sound, go out and listen to live music.

Last read

The Evolution of Desire, America History, politics, philosophy, physics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Embedded Systems Development, RF Circuits and analog electronics
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference