Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing and loyal, I'm looking for friendship and conversation with someone smart, curious and open-minded. Lets get to know each other!

In his own words

Easygoing and positive, I have a fulfilling life, with wonderful children, family and friends. I work hard in my career, and I?m proud of what I?ve accomplished in my life so far. Overall, I?m in a great place, but everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I?m looking for someone special to share my life with. My friends would say I?m intelligent and calm, loyal and respectful. I love engaging conversations and building relationships through common experiences, from watching sunsets to playing cards together. I have a good sense of humor and love to have a good time. I?m always up for laughter with a fun companion! In a relationship, I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner?s needs. I?m a good listener and friend - attentive, communicative and affectionate. I believe in being there for each other, and I?d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. I?m looking for someone happy, understanding and adaptable. Someone smart, curious and open-minded who generally shares my interests and lifestyle. She has opinions and can consider others. My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. I?m especially attracted to those who have a geeky and quirky side and aren?t afraid to express their inner goofiness. I?m intrigued by interesting chats that cover both the common and uncommon. Ultimately, I?m looking for my best friend and companion - a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we?d be a good match, please drop me a line. I?d love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats who provide endless entertainment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel. I’ve been to Australia/New Zealand, Rome, Cabo San Lucas, Puerto Vallarta, Caribbean, Alaska, Costa Rica, Panama Canal. I would like to go to Argentina, Thailand, Singapore.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Science, technology and analyzing how things work, hot chile peppers, NPR, DIY electronic projects. I like serial dramas like True Blood, Game of Thrones, Alias, Lost and Burn Notice. I love spicy Mexican and Thai food -- with a very cold beer.

For fun

Rides on my motorcycle, going out to dinner or an event, watching movies, playing poker (just for fun), fixing things around the house, spending time with friends, listening to live music

Last read

Last month's Popular Science and Popular Mechanics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of Engineering - 10 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is Mexican and European.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m not religious, but I respect the views of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Cal-State University San Bernardino and a master’s of Computer Science from University of California Riverside.