Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Olmos Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Relationships start with a friendship they say

In his own words

I'm a hard working self employed individual. My definition of fun is playing geeky card games and traveling around the country for said tournaments of geeky card games photography. I'm a confident nice guy who knows what I can and can't do, and love to admit my mistakes to learn from then sooner. I don't drink, smoke nor party but that just means I get to be creative on what fun really is. I'm aware this "good guy" nature of mine is a turnoff for some women, but those aren't the people I want in my life, looking for the equally good girls. I always keep my emotions in check, which makes me seem aloof to people who barely know me, but once you do I'm sure you'll have a blast. Also I'm the best person to be around 1-on-1, but I shut down when a third person is in the mix. One of my negatives I know, but just something I'm working on. Looking for a woman who isn't afraid to smile, be perky and overall has a sense of humor. Someone who values fitness and doesn't mind watching a movie at home instead of going out is also a plus.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't go out much right now due to work, but I'm open to suggestions from my date. I'm always open to new experiences.

Favorite things

Latest technology, watching soccer games from Europe occasionally, playing a few rounds of Halo whenever I get the chance and just going to the park to relax for a bit.

For fun

Love going to the movies, playing video games, geeky card games and occasionally playing pool.

Last read

gizmodo/engadget for the latest of tech stuff, my favorite subject



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I come up with an idea that's marketable, create the site and I sell it to the interested buyer. Working on other projects as well, but I hate mentioning them since every time you plan something, it never goes according to plan.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I have Spanish, Mexican and French roots if that matters.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm a Theist, don't follow a particular religion but I believe in a stronger power out there. Don't think we were randomly created.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was interested in working my own hours, earning whatever I wanted to earn and never working for anyone else. The end result of college didn't offer that. Entrepreneurship did.