Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | College Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Sexy & Stable — Is That Too Much To Ask For?

In her own words

SInce my favorite season is coming to a close I figured I should revamp my profile a little bit. I love the summer, enjoy the spring because it means summer is right around the corner and hang onto the fall because there's always that chance we'll be blessed with an Indian Sumer. As you can tell I have a lot of energy, enjoy the outdoors, and tend to spend most of my time smiling. If this sounds like you also then perhaps we have a starting point. I am secure, independent, and happy with myself, but life is double the fun when shared. I truly believe good hugs and laughter make the world a better place! I have climbed mountains, pyramids and monuments, slept in airports, on buses, trains and planes. I learned to dive in the Red Sea, kissed a Sphynx, touched the Ganges, went island hopping off the coast of Panama, ate grasshoppers in Thailand, snorkeled in Cenotes, but above all I've lived in NY for about 7 years and I still have yet to become jaded! I am self-sufficient and some say I am low maintenance since I cut my own hair. I am just as comfortable in a dress and heels as I am in jeans and sneakers. Yes I look great in both. I'm a great cook (as long as you'll do the dishes). I value true friendship, honesty, great conversation and hard work. I am loyal to a fault and try my best to find the good in people/situations. Right now I am focused not only on my professional growth, but also on my personal growth. I know what I have to offer so my expectations are high (yours should be also). ABOUT YOU: Strong, masculine, fun-loving person who is able to communicate and above all comfortable in your own skin. Needy men need not apply! I am looking for someone who is career oriented, but not consumed by their work. You should be a secure, supportive, adventure seeking gentleman who is looking not only to have fun, but also to build something with someone. You should be within a couple inches of your said height. Yes this is something I take into consideration, since I like to wear heels, but am not fond of towering over men. Not interested in dating metrosexual who organize their day around Ina Garten. Simply said if the people around you think you are gay then we aren't a good fit. (There's nothing wrong with being a gay man just not what I am interested) If you made it this far I am impressed and you should drop me a line. Maybe we can hit up a baseball game, wander around the park or go to a rooftop bar.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Must love animals!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have had the good fortune to be able to travel all over the world (Europe, Mexico, Egypt, India, Cambodia, Vietman, Thailand, Japan, Panama, etc. etc.). Absolute Fav Travel Destinations: Egypt, Vietnam, San Blan Islands


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Laughing! Laughing some more! I love the beach, travel, scuba diving, good company, conversation, food and wine with family and friends.

For fun

Discovering new places in the city, photography, dive bars, scuba diving, dancing in Central Park, people watching, enjoying summer activities...whatever they may be.

Last read

Review books for Board Exams.... I am open to suggestions. =-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Resident Physician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Bilingual: English and Spanish. Serious plus if you are also!!!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Faith is important to me, but by no means is it something I force on anyone else.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral