Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not a state to arrive at, but a manner of traveling. "-MLR

In her own words

I lead an active lifestyle but I do appreciate the moments when life slows a bit. I'm working towards a bachelors in human services and work full time with adults who have cognitive disabilities. My true happiness lies in helping others so why not make a career out of it? Truly confident in who I am and you'll find I'm a beautiful person inside and out.You could almost call me a rebel as I refuse to tweet, get an iPhone or watch reality TV. I'm not anti-technology and do keep up with going on around me but it doesn't influence my day to day. I still believe in conversation and welcome one of substance. I've been blessed to have seen 33 states and 4 countries, hoping to do some more international travel in the future. I love dancing and would love to learn how to Salsa, maybe I'll find my partner here. I'd like to meet someone who is generally happy in life and has (or can make) time to spend communicating and doing in person activities. He's active, secure and looking for a relationship where autonomy is respected and personal growth is encouraged. We will laugh a lot, be comfortable in silence and share a special connection. If you've read this far go ahead and send me a message, let's see if there's a spark!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montego Bay, Ft. Lauderdale, NYC and Phoenix are a few of my favorite travel destinations. Dixie's on Grand, Sushi Tango, Lake Calhoun and the Barrio are some local spots I like.

Favorite things

Music-Oldies, r&b, pop, jazz, reggae, country, really anything with a good beat Books-I love to read! I get through about a novel and a half a week. TV-Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Locked Up Abroad and Family Guy Movies- Total Recall, Pain & Gain

For fun

Finally it's warm out and I intend to enjoy every sun ray! I like going to the lake, sitting on a rooftop enjoying a cocktail, checking out local festivals/fairs, bbq'ing and anything else that is summer. I also enjoy dancing, live music, comedy, etc

Last read

I just finished reading More Than Meets the Eye by Michelle Janine Robinson. It's fictional mix of the supernatural, suspense and erotica. Currently reading Lowcountry Summer by Rochelle Alers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral