Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NicsSong

40 year old woman | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for this, that and the other.

In her own words

Well, if you've browsed thru my photos you're already aware that I foster a "borderline" unhealthy attachment to my dogs. I can't help it, they're hilarious and make great cuddlers. If this hasn't frightened you off yet, excellent. I'm looking for my human partner in crime. Don't get me wrong, the dogs are great but the little one can't handle her liquor and their lack of thumbs have caused us some real problems. So, I'm ready to jump back into the pool and give dating another shot. I'm hardworking, mostly responsible, sincere, brutally honest and a little sarcastic at times. I enjoy making people laugh, and if you match that we're golden. I work hard during the week and enjoy recharging on the weekends. This could be relaxing around the house doing odd projects (I bought a fixer upper...yikes), taking the dogs for walks on the comet trail or along the Chattahoochee or heading out to dinner with friends for some socializing. I like to mix it up a bit. My ideal partner is someone that can take a joke, he's honest, has a solid moral fiber and just a tad sarcastic. If you think we might hit it off, great. Let's grab a drink and see if there's chemistry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that I affectionately refer to as The Hooligans. Fun and mayhem wrapped into one, imagine really strong drunk midgets toiling about...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tilted Kilted watching UFC fights...true story.

Favorite things

Music, my dogs and a good Pinot Noir.

For fun

Hiking, dining out, comedy shows or live music...I'm game! Although, I recently purchased a home and spend more time that I care to admit on making it habitable.

Last read

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang. I read a lot of technical documentation during the week so when I do get the chance to read something else, it's going to be that caliber of literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Currently working as a Sr. Systems Business Analyst for a large healthcare company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of Irish-German decent so in other words...freckled and considered "see through" pale.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I try to stay away from religious and political conversations as much as I can. I've seen both bring out the absolute worst in people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference