Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When it's good it's fun. When it's bad it's funny.

In his own words

Once on a train in Norway I was snuggling my girlfriend and in my half slumber was thinking "This is the greatest thing ever." I leaned over and softly kissed her elbow which was hairier than I had remembered. That's when my uncle said "What are you doing?" Some people think i'm pulling their leg when I tell them what i do for a living... I've managed to carve out careers in the arts as well as documenting severe weather events. I'm also currently directing a feature film set in 1800's Mexico and had to grow out my hair for a role... immediately after the completion of this film, i'm going to dive into a pool of Nair. My love and appreciation for nature and wildlife rivals that of Steve Irwin... (moment of silence)................. ok, carry on. I tend to surround myself with artistic, driven people who make good life choices and my family and friends know that I'm a man of my word, extremely focused and a dork. Drinking isn't really my thing, however I'll have a shot or two and toss a gal around on the dance floor better than any guy out there. If the music is really swinging i might even throw her for a flip. It would be nice to meet an intelligent, driven women who is passionate about a career or hobby. One who is beautiful, responsible, grateful, adventurous, loves animals, drug free and of course honest. If you're a barfly and get hammered all the time you'll find me boring and I have nothing against potheads... In fact I hope they legalize it just so potheads will no longer have anything to talk about. I don't expect a woman to want to drive towards tornadoes with me, however it would be great to have her company on my many other safer travels. We don't have to like the same music or pizza toppings. What truly matters is if your heart is in the right place. I do respect a woman with manners though, who knows how to eat at a dinner table but can cut up all the same. If you're a lady, I will always get the door for you. If you're ever insecure, I will take it away. If there's only one piece of chocolate left, then i will... you better back off ;) Now go wrangle yourself a keeper. -h

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love, Love, Love animals, Studied Biology at U of H and have spent a lifetime as a zoological enthusiast photographing wildlife. Want a dog and a horse asap.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The middle of nowhere, Empty beaches and in tornado warning boxes, campfires, Agora, The chocolate bar, Indika, Cafe Brasil...

Favorite things

dogs, horses, thunderstorms, nikons, maps, vintage musical instruments, Q-tips after a shower, laptops, rental cars, airports, exotic foods, wild animals, A road I've never traveled, Old music and new music that sounds like old music.

For fun

Composing music, singing, playing the piano, guitar, cello, violin, trumpet, surfing, photographing wildlife, making films, chasing tornadoes and lightning and every now and then staring at the ceiling fan.

Last read

100 profiles of "fun-loving, laid back, honest" woman and wondering how filtered out all the bipolar, alcoholic, party-all-the-time, crackheads. Good job Match!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Filmmaker / Musician / Photographer. My work airs on National Geographic, Discovery, CNN, TWC, BBC, MTV2, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian however I've seen beauty and wisdom in many religions
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference