Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better with music

In her own words

Hi, my name is Nicole. I’m an eternal optimist who laughs often and easily. I have great friends and a wonderful family. I love my job, helping people every day. What could be better than that? Now that I am almost done with grad school, I have more time for fun. I love to go dancing, or have my friends over for dinner and game night. I’m as comfortable camping as I am dressed up for an evening out. Sometimes it’s nice to relax at home and read a book or watch a movie. I enjoy cooking to maintain my healthy lifestyle. I am very fulfilled by my life, but it would be better with a partner in crime. The best way to build a healthy relationship is through direct and clear communication. Just a heads up, I'm over 6' in heels, and I love my sexy shoes. About you You communicate clearly; are open and honest. You are self-confident and secure. You are active and make healthy choices. You value your family and friends. You also have a fun side and can be playful. Major bonus points if you can partner dance or are willing to learn. Don't be shy say hi :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Mexico and Hawaii and would love to go to Europe! I usually take weekend trips to Tahoe, Santa Cruz, SF, or to one of the many wonderful lakes in the area.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music. I love 80's rock, pop, hip hop, and new country. Some of my favorite t.v. shows: Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, and Game of Thrones. I like several movie genres and love action movies.

For fun

I like: camping, hiking, anything on the water, dancing, seeing movies, amusement/water parks, making dinner for my friends, playing games

Last read

Because I'm in school, I read text books and journal articles. When I have time to read for fun, I enjoy fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a mental health counselor for the state. I'm working on my doctorate in Clinical Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA at UC Davis, and have my MA in clinical psychology