Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for butterflies...

In her own words

I'm originally from Long Island, NY and have been in Atlanta for 6 years since moving here after undergrad. I try to surround myself with positive people and my family and friends are top on that list. While I work very hard (I am a pastry chef for a large hotel in Buckhead) I also love laughing and having a good time. My dream is to open a bakery, classic with a me. I enjoy going to museums and galleries, traveling, listening to music while I draw or paint, and great restaurants, but don't mind staying in with good food, a good bottle of wine and good company. The man that I am seeking must also be family oriented, focused on career and achieving his goals but not take himself so seriously (a great sense of humor with a dash of sarcasm is greatly appreciated!) Most of all, be serious about a relationship; not just dating but marriage minded...not in the next 6 months or anything just in general lol. Looking for someone to enhance my life, not complicate it, a partnership...I'll cook, you do the dishes. love should come easily. I would love to find someone that shares my outlook on life. . .and doesn't mind being a taste tester!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Toy poodle, but i love big dogs too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

quick getaways, when my schedule allows. My dream trip is to Europe...the art, the food, i may stay a while. Being that I am a foodie, new restaurants always make for a great night out. I am open to new places and things, so show me something new!


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Anything that keeps me inspired. I listen to a lot of RB and Rap but my Ipod is full of a lot of different genres, a little jazz, a little pop and a whole lot of Jay-Z. Movies, the theater, reading, drawing and painting. A few guilty tv pleasures

For fun

I love museums, going to great restaurants, traveling, the Food Network, and making crazy cakes. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and cooking, of course.

Last read

I love a great book that has a storyline that I can dive into. The last book I read was "They Tell Me of a Home" by Daniel Black. One of my all time favorite authors is Zora Neale Hurston. I like magazines like InStyle and Food & Wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Pastry Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Fine Art/Sudio Art, Culinary degree in Patisserie & Baking