Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Spicy

In her own words

Hello Boys, Someone once told me the more you learn in life the more you realize just how much you don' t know. I'm an open minded kinda girl and I like meeting new people. Do I think you can find the love of your life on not, but it would be nice to meet someone I can spend time with and see what happens. About me..... currently finishing my MBA, and am fortunate enough to travel a lot for my work. Ive lived in Asia, just spent some time in Australia and going to be in South America this year hopefully. I am independent, sweet, fun, I travel a lot, and am obsessed with good food. Moved to walnut Creek from the city and try to spend as much time as I can outdoors, especially if its running at the reservoir during the summer. Nothing is more attractive to me than a guy who is confident, doesn't take himself too seriously and most importantly...can make me laugh. If you're lucky I might cook for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Muir Woods, the beach, Restaurants in the mission or Fillmore, loved my travels to Europe and enjoy going anywhere with good friends.

Favorite things

I am a huge Dave Matthews Fan, love underground Hip Hop ( atmosphere, roots, etc.) I pretty much listen to anything other than country. I love Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, L Coldplay, Nickel Creek, Mozart, Rolling Stones, John Mayer, Lynrd Skynrd.

For fun

Love to hike , lafayette Reservoir, anywhere on Mt Tam or Mt. Diablo. Love to catch a Giants or Warriors game, go to shows, museums, I have a passion for cooking and baking, and I actually do love to read when I have the time.

Last read

Anything other than 50 shades of grey because it insults my intelligence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Engineer or "Solution Consultant" for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Almost done with my MBA...