Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Belle Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
Are you there?

In her own words

I need to be able to love again! I just feel like sometimes all you need its that special someone to remind you that you are someone very special and that you deserve to be happy and complete!! I need to find that person that person that will be so tired because they have been running al day and night in my mind!! I just need to be able to be me no matter what or where! be able to connect in away that my soul will be reachable and touch!! Also I can read people so well in fact I know for sure exactly what this Site has to offer and what all of us do, we find something we might like but we still keep our options open but we can't be fishing around that way so if you are that kind of man that are shopping around please don't contact me because I will caught your bluff and will tell you off!! A man needs to understand and focus when they meet a Girl that has it all and is supper Hot that doesn't come easy she is born with it and you are lucky enough to have meet her in your life! SO please don't waste my time!! I'm very funny and sarcastic and tender and sweet, I can be a buddy too I won't reject a friend if I don't like you physically we can still be friends, I'm very caring and not jealous of anything and Im very patience. I know what I have and how I look like and there it's only one me unless I have a twin I don't know about!! I'm as confident as a VS model I know all eyes are on me when I'm waking down the street and even when I m with a man so I just hope to find someone that is not a jealous type at all!! I'm a social drinker I don't drink more than what I'm suppost to, I drink to enjoy the drink not until I make a fool of my self, I love wine and a well prepared cocktail if its not made near pefection than I won't drink it at all I'm very strict and picky and a foodie!! I'm used to great things!

Her interests

Business networking , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Pacha NYC!!! love house music NOT!!! I hate all those clubs I wish they closed them soon!! I love a nice evening where I can interact with mature people !!

Favorite things

My masserati I got from my previous divorced!!

For fun

Love to shop!! I need to find someone that can be my partner in crime at the m all!!! I will put out my gun and you will drive sort of thing!! Boonie and clyde hahahha I like to take my teen boys to do something fun! Go shooting!!

Last read

My tweeter page and E! news!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Was my religion since birth but I don't really care about it I'm more of a free spirit.
Languages: English, French English, Hebrew
Education: High school No preference
I got married young and never finished school! I was married with a child it's hard to go to school and manage all of that! I'm not wonder woman. But it's on my future plans!