Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
THIS PROFILE IS NOT ACTIVE. I can not read emails :( or respond, or do anything more than take a peek at yours ;)

In her own words

Alright, so I'm gonna give this a go. Initially I jumped on here out of curiosity, but now I think it could be interesting to see who I meet. First off I'm not the girl who's on looking to get "wifed up" in a matter of emails, dates maybe, but not emails. Just kidding :o) I'm just interested to see who's out there. It's a different way for me to meet people, a way that I have not tried before. ABOUT ME: I'm very open-minded and love to try new things, new food, visit new places, and meet new people. I love a little spontaneity in my life-keeps it exciting! I love to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor. I also think it’s important to be able to laugh at yourself and have a positive attitude. I enjoy working out and being active so I do want someone who I can share that lifestyle with. No Guido-Juice heads though :o) I can be a bit of a hopeless romantic. I have been in love before, head over heels in love. It’s a wonderful feeling to absolutely adore someone with everything you have and to know that they feel the same way about you. Everyone on earth deserves to feel that way. I can be very sweet and affectionate and I enjoy a person who is similar. I love when guys pay attention to the little details too. It means a lot. I’m considerate, well mannered, and well spoken. I think communication is pertinent to any relationship whether it’s a work, family/friend, or intimate relationship. It’s very important to be able to effectively communicate with others in order to address and/or resolve issues. I also think that respect is important in any relationship. Being honest and genuine lead to great things and I highly respect people who are both. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: I suppose I am looking for someone similar to myself. Definitely someone fun and funny! I can be goofy and LOVE to laugh and I want someone who is similar and appreciates it! I also want someone who enjoys a wide variety of activities. There’s so much to do out there and although I like to make dinner, sit on the couch and relax sometimes, I’d much rather be doing something interesting and fun. WHO I AM NOT LOOKING FOR: I cannot take the smokers, trying to quitters and drug users (and yes weed is a drug.) Past drug issues are a no go as well. Sorry. I need a secure trusting individual without jealousy issues. I am very secure and feel as though insecurity and jealousy are very detrimental to a relationship. Bad and/or no communication will ruin things too. Just sayin’ If you didn’t get through this paragraph without thinking “I totally smoke pot, I only smoke cigs when I drink, or she better not have a bunch or male friends,” we’re not gonna make it much further. That’s enough of the negative. Moving on… I am open to see what and who is out there. If there are any further questions, comments, or concerns, don’t hesitate :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love all kinds of animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

beach, various places in downtown Orlando, paddle boarding, kayaking, anywhere outdoors, I like doing new things and going to new places so I am very open as far my "hot spots"


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Chocolate, sushi, pasta, seafood, Merlot Swimming, outdoors, the beach, summer thunderstorms Positive, happy, funny, fun people Tosh.O, Chelsea Lately, National Geographic channel

For fun

Beach, swimming, movies, travel, cooking, photography, anything active, outdoors, art, theme parks, water parks, miniature golf, bowling, dining out, underwater basket weaving, just kidding, and a lot more

Last read

Some guy's profile on lol Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus (guys-read this book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'll tell you later