Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Point Pleasant, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To truly live, we must be willing to take a chance :)

In her own words

I am a sweet, outgoing, optimistic, happy, and funny girl who is finally looking to meet my match. I have a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Psychology. I work in Manahattan at Teachers College Columbia University as a Program Manager. I plan to pursue a Masters Degree in Higher Education. I am a hard worker and very devoted to my career but I choose to leave work at work and enjoy having fun and being social outside of work; all work and no play is never good :). Some fun facts about me are that I absolutely love the holidays. I enjoy taking day trips or nights out traveling and exploring. I'm really into watching all sports but football season is probably one of my most favorite times of year to be glued to the TV. I love dining out and am always up to trying out new restaurants/bars. I am a huge movie lover and have a weakness to cuddle and watch a good flick! I love my family and I am very close with them. I always like to keep busy but I never mind having a nice relaxing night staying in or cooking up a nice meal. I am a very good listener and love to give advice to those that need it. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, devoted to their career and who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face. If you would like to to get to know me more then lets chat :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Hoboken, AC, the shore, etc.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Coffee, movies, music, jewelry, shoes, pro and college football, spending time with family and friends, sushi, favorite tv shows, exercising, and so much more!

For fun

Coffee and cocktails, cooking, going out for sushi, movies, cuddling, walks, the beach, clubs, bars, concerts, dancing, shopping, sports, traveling, and trying new places.

Last read

Safe Haven, The Lucky One, Something Borrowed, Something Blue, 50 Shades Triology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Program Manager for the Nurse Executive Program
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Elementary Education with a minor in Psychology.