Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is an Adventure. The real trick is finding someone to share it with.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, friendly, adventurous, and positive. My interests vary greatly from rock climbing to concerts, but I also enjoy sitting down with friends for coffee or going to the movies. I believe that if you're with the right person, you can have a good time doing almost anything. I'm also an avid believer in trying almost anything at least once. It's hard to live life to its fullest if you're not open to trying new things. Currently I'm a premed major at UCCS with two years left to go. Eventually I hope to pursue a career as a pediatrician, though that's not set in stone. If things go according to plan, before I enter med school I'd love to travel for a couple years and see the world. I was born and raised in Colorado Springs so, though I definitely love it here, it would be nice to experience other different countries and cultures. I'm looking for someone who, like myself, has a passion for life and views life as an adventure. Openness to new things and ideas is a must. Above all, though, I'd really like to find someone that has a good heart. Though I'm definitely a sucker for a guy with a good sense of humor, if you're not a genuinely kind person then for me not much else matters.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever. Anywhere can be a good time as long as you're with the right people/ person.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Hiking, South Park, Coffee and Cigarettes (trying to stop, haha), concerts, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead

For fun

Hiking, Rock Climbing, Concerts, Movies, Coffee with friends, Dinner with friends, Camping, Video Games, Volunteering Haven't done yet, but would love to try skiing, surfing, and sky diving one day.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Though I'm currently a premed major at UCCS, I also have two part time office jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference