Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
If at first you don't succeed...dust yourself off and try it again

In her own words

I think that those who know me would say that I'm a responsible, assertive, and funny person who enjoys hanging out and getting to know people better. I consider myself to be more of a "fem" though I prefer to wear chapstick over lipstick. Although I'm an outspoken, take charge kind of girl, nothing excites me more than someone who isn't afraid to voice their opinion and tell me that I'm wrong and they're right. I'm a huge sucker for a strong and independent woman. My guilty pleasure is amusement parks because I love rollercoasters and fun games. My work schedule hasn't afforded me the time to indulge in this lately, but its time to change that. I'm at a point in my life where I'm realizing that striving to reach sales goals just isn't working for me anymore. Love my job, but it isn't going to keep me warm at night. Looking for someone that I can watch movies with and maybe share a drink or two. Love going out, but love staying in and spending time together just as much. I moved to San Diego almost two years ago from Oklahoma where I received my bachelor's degree at the University of Oklahoma. My career is important to me and I want to spend time with someone who feels the same way. I would love to share more about myself and the things that I like to do so feel free to email me if you're interested in getting to know me a little better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like most places that I visit and since I'm open to trying different things at least once, I'm pretty easy to plan a date with.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I like all types of music and my TV obsession consists of Suits, Scandal, Law Order SVU, The Good Wife, Homeland, Rookie Blue, Mistresses, House of Lies, Nashville, and a few Reality Shows.

For fun

My twin brother and I like to have get togethers and invite friends over for BBQ and quality time. I like to drink socially and go out for drinks when I get the chance. I also love going out on dates and trying new restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference