Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wouldn't it be nice...

In her own words

Open-minded, ambitious, family oriented, and trustworthy. These are the qualities I value in myself and am seeking in a partner. Ideally, my match shares many of my interests but can also introduce me to new experiences and activities. Variety is the spice of life, after all. I love to travel and explore new places. I usually plan one international vacation each year with several stateside trips scattered throughout. I still have a lengthy bucket list of places left to visit, so it's important that you have the travel bug as well. My greatest passion is food. I know that sounds a bit cliche since there are so many 'foodies' in this city, but I love food enough to make a career out of it. A few years back, I quit my job at a nonprofit to attend culinary school full time. I worked as a line cook for 3 years before making the difficult decision to change career paths again. I now work at a university with a great tuition remission program. My ultimate goal is to earn a master's degree in Food Studies and make a real impact on food policy in the nonprofit or government sector. I may no longer cook professionally, but I still love to cook at home and dine out often. I hope your appetite is as hearty as mine! While I'm not afraid to indulge, I generally live a healthy and active lifestyle. I practice yoga a few times per week and try to eat my daily servings of fruits and veggies. Workout routines can get boring, so I appreciate a little healthy competition to keep me motivated. Later this year, I'll be running the Spartan Race for the second time. It's guaranteed to keep me dedicated to training a little harder over the next few months. I wouldn't characterize myself as a gym rat, but fitness is important to me and should be to you as well. I am most attracted to men who are in shape. That's all I'll give up for now. Think you'd like to learn more? Send me a message and let's see where it goes.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NY: Pegu Club, Dressler, Spotted Pig, Maison Premiere, and Gramercy Tavern. Abroad: St. John and Jost Van Dyke for a little R&R.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Good conversation, real hugs, my godson, yoga, random acts of kindness, rooting for the underdog, live music, massages, brunch, NPR, lazy Sundays, watching my favorite tv shows (ranging from The Office and New Girl to Mad Men and Sons of Anarchy.)

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends, cook, dine out, attend live shows, and travel. I'm the kind of person who enjoys changing things up, whether it's taking a homebrewing class at 3rd Ward or seeing what Sleep No More is all about.

Last read

Currently reading The 4-Hour Workweek by Timothy Ferris. I'm a bit skeptical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral