Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
BOOBS! Well, now that I've gotten your attention...

In her own words

To be honest, I am new to the whole online dating scene and pretty sure I'm not very good at it. Ha Ha I am actually pretty cool in person and have even been called "a catch". That being said, here it goes... Originally, I am from MI but have lived in Atlanta for a while. I love it here, but am still open to see where life might take me. I recently returned from a month long adventure in Costa Rica. I was there for a yoga teacher training. I love being a yoga instructor. I teach at different studios all over atlanta. It is, without a doubt, what I am destined to do with my life and I am so proud to say that I have chosen a career in something I am passionate about. As far as my personality goes... I am quirky Ha Ha a very unique individual. I can have a heartfelt conversation or a goofy one. I'll admit I do have a tendency to have a dirty mind. (That's the midwestern girl coming out) I am also quite kind and giving and very affectionate. I love to laugh. I am definitely one of those silly girls when picking out bday cards for friends will either get choked up w tears or laugh out loud in the aisle. So what do I think would be a great match? I am looking for someone to laugh with. Someone who I can have fun with at a fancy restaurant, a dive bar, and snuggled on the sofa watching a movie. Someone who enjoys all these things equally. A balanced life is very important to me and I am looking for someone who feels the same. There is a time for work, a time for play, and a time to relax. I love being outside so being outdoorsy is a requirement. One day I want to hike the applation trail to Maine or the pilgrimage across Spain (look I rhymed) So meeting someone with the balls to accomplish this with me would be pretty terrific. So that's it. If you are interested in getting to know more, get a hold of me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If I have a night off, more than likely I'm at Meehans. I also enjoy Brickstore Pub, The Brewhouse. However, now a days I spend most of my time at the gym teaching. I love The Forum and Vita Prana.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Chaos Theory. I love silly ones that make me damn near pee my pants laughing such as Anchorman, Super Troopers, etc. I am a girl so of course love the sappy ones. I loved Inception, Argo, Avatar. Music is just as diverse

For fun

For fun I like to take my dog to the river or go to north GA mountains and hike. I also enjoy sitting on a patio, laughing with friends, and drinking a beer. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I love to go our to dinner and try different foods.

Last read

I love to read. I'd rather read the books of the movies that are coming out, then of course watch the films and complain how they are not as good as the book. Ha Ha I am reading Life of Pi right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference