Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dormont, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is to short to live without love

In her own words

I am a fun loving and family oriented girl. I hold myself to a very high work ethic and I am a firm believer in taking care of myself. With that said I am not afraid to let someone in and allow them to care for me. I enjoy going out with my friends and also love spending weekends in watching movies. Typically, I am excited to go on adventures and try new things. I hope to find someone who is looking for something real. I am very upfront and honest and I expect to receive that in return. I am a very giving individual, which is a good and a bad thing. I have been in relationships that I have given so much dedication to without any in return and those types of situations leave me feeling empty. Due to that, I have hopes of meeting someone who is equally giving in life. If this sounds like you and I have not scared you, please send me an email I will be happy to get to know you and possibly meet!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat that I rescued and she is amazing! I did not like cats prior to this but I am happy I saved her and nursed her back to good health.

Favorite hot spots

Cain's, Saloon, Buckheads, Saddleridge, Pregame, Movies, Comedy Clubs, Latitude 40

Favorite things

Favorite movies include any horror film, the notebook, green street houligans, hunger games, what dreams may come and many other..I have a million shows I love but a few are how I met your mother, the following, paranormal witness, cougar town

For fun

I love watching movies and also going to concerts. I enjoy being social and going out with groups of friends and enjoy organized activities.

Last read

Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Academic Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my second graduate degree, which will be in Human Resource Management, and my first graduate degree is in Public Administration