Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone who can make me laugh when I don't want to smile

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving outgoing girl that just wants to make the most of life! I am very grateful to the people that are in my life, especially my amazing family! I work mostly second shift as a restaurant manager and I love my job! I like to drink beer and hang out my friends and always looking to try new things. I'm looking for a true gentlemen that will treat me like a lady. I'm having a hard time believing chivalry still exists. I'm hoping someone can prove me wrong. I've accomplished a lot in my life at a young age and want to find someone that is goal-oriented but isn't afraid of having a good time. I will be completely honest right now. I don't like wasting my time or yours, if you don't look like you do in your profile pic then we probably shouldn't talk :) yes, I'm very straight-forward.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bichon named Bailey. He is my little white furball. Love him to death. I would like to get him a friend in the near future :)


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

For some unknown reason I have just learned to get into country music a lot! But that doesn't mean I don't like rap or rock! I go in spurts of what I like!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family any chance I get! I am very easy-going and love to have a good time!

Last read

Well of course, I am a girl...fifty shades of grey was my last book series! I'm not much of a reader unless someone tells me I'd like the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a restaurant manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an associates degree in Medical Insurance/Coding