Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Bath, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Goal oriented equestrian looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

I'm not one to talk about myself and have never done the online thing so here it goes. I'm intelligent, hard working, goal oriented, ambitious, attractive with athletic build, beautiful eyes and amazing personality. Tend to be shy at first, but once I'm comfortable I'm a blast. I like sports, the gym, animals, not a huge party person but do like to go out to a lounge, nice dinner or gather with friends and just hang out. I enjoy broadway shows, concerts and the finer things in life. I love getting dressed up as im usually in jeans being a professional equestrisn but am able to kick back and relax with a movie. Don't get me wrong though, just because I play with horses for a living doesn't mean I'm not educated. I have a BS in Biology from Lehigh University and grew up in a very medically oriented family. Family is very important to me as well and one day want to have my own. I have done the marriage thing before and really liked it, just happened to marry the wrong guy. With that said I have to be perfectly honest, I'm a passionate, caring, loving, whitty, and sometimes a little sarcastic person but an independent person as well and I am looking for the same. I'm able to be together and have a great time but am also able to be by myself and don't need my hand held. I would like my match to be the same. I want him to be able to go out with friends with or without me. I'm looking for a grown-up that is not into the high school games, but is able to be in a relationship and partnership. If interested, please email me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 4 dogs. I like to describe my dogs as being each individual personality of mine. My puppy is my goofy playful side, my female jack russell is my independent, assertive side and my corgi is the princess in me, and the 4th is the protector.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore, love the beach, and canada.

Favorite things

I enjoy syfy/horror/thought provoking movies, listen to all types of music depending on my mood. My favorite foods are sushi and Mexican. I like anything from the most rediciulous talk shows to investication and educational tv.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, deep sea fishing, sports, exercising, skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, going to the beach. I'm very willing to try anything once and if I like it I'll try it again :).

Last read

The Hunger Games, I also like mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional equestrian and work at Ephrata Community Hospital. Looking to go back to nursing school to become a crnp or pa.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral