Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NicoleCFOH

40 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Active_SportsFan_Professional

In her own words

HI! A BIT ABOUT ME: I am a confident, active, high energy, but low maintenance person. I absolutely love: being active outdoors in the sunshine, GOLFING (despite a horrible slice problem), going to baseball games, hiking, sand volleyball, daily exercise (a huge part of my life), weekends in wine country, road trips, music and concerts including the Orchestra at Blossom, and insightful (and effortless) conversation with an insightful person! FYI: I am a huge football fan and during the winter, I watch a lot of college and NFL games. ABOUT MY PERSONALITY: I am compassionate, motivated, and respectful. I can strike up a conversation with anyone! Relatedly, I have an extensive educational background and my work requires professionalism and a strong work ethic. However, I do a great job of balancing the professional side with the fun-loving, wise-cracking side.....given the social / professional context. I AM LOOKING FOR.....a class act....a good soul....the whole package. Looking for a motivated, vivacious, compassionate, intelligent, and athletic and fit person who has a zest for life! Someone with inner substance!! This person will be classy but low maintenance. I'm not interested in those who are neurotic / inflexible in their functioning or thinking. I'm looking for a clearly compatible fit, and someone with whom I have a true connection. REGARDING KIDS AND CATS: I get along extremely well with kids. But, at my present age I am not looking to have kids of my own. (I am 100% set in that decision). However, I have no problem dating a man who already has kids. CATS: nothing but rotten, nasty, allergen balls!! ABSOLUTE TURN-OFFS INCLUDE: -Negativity! Selfishness! Narcissism! Laziness! -Addiction to TV / video games. -Those who do not engage in, and enjoy, regular exercise (....no, walking the dog 2x week doesn't count). -Emails sent to me that say only: "Hi".....nothing else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs rock! Especially Labs! Cat's are awful! Nasty, horrible allergen balls! (I can't believe how many men on here have a cat)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1.Jocobs field and Canal Park 2.Great Lakes Brewery 3. Towpath and Metroparks 3. Wine country in NY. 4. Cleve Orchestra at Blossom 5. Good restaurants with great filets! 6. England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Key West 7. Irish pubs

Favorite things

1 GOLFING! 2 LaBatt beer and Dry red wine 3 College /Pro football 4 A good filet 5 Sopranos, Lord of the Rings 6 Moody Blues,Neil Young,George Harrison 7 Outdoor concerts 8. Steelers 9. P90X 10. March madness 11 Good conversation

For fun

Working out, golfing, reading,hiking, watching an Indians game in the sun with a cold beer, concerts, outdoor festivals and throwing a football around, OSU or any football tailgate! (FYI: Haven't had cable since 2005. Prefer DVDs over TV)

Last read

"Atlas Shrugged"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic, but am spiritual more than religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral