Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
where you invest your love, you invest your life

In her own words

Who am I.. I'm a fun and adventurous girl with a laid back flair. I love life and all that it has to offer. I'm definitely honest to a fault and speak sarcasm fluently so try to keep up ;) my friends and family are my world- I'd do anything for them. I'm a registered nurse and recently went back to school for my Masters in Nursing and Masters in Business Administration. I love music.. all different types, altho I'm definitely a country gal at heart :) I live for running and doing anything outside. I try to get in at least a few miles a day and survived my first half marathon last year. I've got my eyes on a few more 1/2's and first full marathon this year. I love all sports in general, grew up playing soccer and softball my whole life. I love to travel and have lived in both Texas and Minnesota before coming back home to Philly. Who am I looking for? someone who is as open minded and passionate about life as I am.. honest, driven, good family values.. just an all around genuine guy ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Citizens Bank Park.. Xfinity.. Seacrets, OCMD.. anywhere with a beach!... love San Diego, San Fran, Miami, Boston, Chicago, Texas

Favorite things

fave music- anything.. from country, pop, rap, oldies etc fave tv show- Game of Thrones fave place to be- anywhere with a beach fave movie- tough.. but tie between Old School/Stepbrother fave food- Italian

For fun

I have the most fun when I'm actually DOING something.. I'm a huge Philly sports fan and love going to games both home and away.. I enjoy anything outdoors but can appreciate the laid back nights watching a movie or relaxing with friends

Last read

I'm a girl so yes I've read the Twilight, Hunger Games, and 50 Shades series lol but I enjoy the classics as well.. currently reading the Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian & Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference