Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life isn't about finding yourself, life is about creating yourself

In her own words

I'm looking for a relationship and someone I can also be friends with. If you're gonna spend a lot of time together, you've gotta be friends first! I'm not here to find friends... or be a friends with benefits type thing though. I think my friends would say that I'm always laughing and happy in almost every situation. I think people are thrown off by that at first. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I don't play games, there's no point. No one gets anywhere that way. I'm a very positive but I'm also a realist haha I'm a quiet/calm person. I usually go with the flow... but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun... Most of my family would say I'm an old soul. I like just about every type of music. Most of it I wouldn't listen to on a daily basis but I still enjoy it. I was born in LA but lived back east when I was younger. Basically grew up in Bakersfield though. Oh yeah and I'm usually not the one to make the first move. This is really hard to try and talk about myself! It seems like a lot of people lie about their age on here. I can tell you're not as young as you say you are! Haha just tell the truth!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to go to Italy sometime in my life Lake Tahoe is somewhere I'd like to go back

Favorite things

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Stepbrothers,The Other Guys, Grandma's Boy Music: Lady Gaga, Eminem, Adele, Luke Bryan, Dev, Miranda Lambert, Dr Dre, Bruno Mars, Beyonce Food- Mexican and Sushi are my fav

For fun

Movies, hang out with friends, drink, spend time with family

Last read

Usually just read magazines....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my Real Estate license...