Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have I been all your life?

In her own words

I'm outgoing, even keeled and most say that find themselves telling me things nobody knows. But don't be fooled by the laid back exterior, there's a lot of intensity in there. Those that know me won't argue - I'm a passionate soul! I get along with most people pretty effortlessly because I genuinely believe there is something interesting about all of us. I'm positive and in the right place in my life to be in a relationship but I'm definitely not in a rush. I'm also very committed to my career and have been given an incredible opportunity to build something big so that takes up significant bandwidth. Relationships take time to develop so all I ask of you is be patient, open and interested in establishing a connection with someone great (me)! We can figure out the details later. I look forward to getting to know you. PS. I look quite young and I am only adding that as I seem to get a lot of inquiries about if my pictures are recent. I've lightened my hair in the last few months so those are the most recent ones. I'm also a tall 5'6" meaning I tend to be in heels. Hope that doesn't bother you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My yellow lab and I are a Pet Therapy team at a hospital. You can find us a couple of days a month doing rounds visiting patients. She lives half of the month with my parents so I get to enjoy having a dog without the full time responsibility.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amalfi Coast, Santorini, Lake George, NJ (just kidding), St. Martin, Napa, Barcelona.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is meeting a new person and connecting.

For fun

Anything NYC, love exploring new restaurants, bars, wine tasting, travel, movies, cooking, tennis, music, cooking and entertaining.

Last read

My credit card statement for Match's fine print of their autorenewal policy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an Ecommerce company and I'm presently in love with my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open to meeting people of all faiths. I'm not a religious person but I believe very strongly that what goes around comes around.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference