Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You may want to take a look at this......

In her own words

Why am I on Match ? About me: I like the simple life. Happiness is such a rare commodity these days, I tend to guard mine like a pitbull on crack. Learning new things is super!! Being open minded is cool, therefore I'm cool. Conversation is great though I have my quiet moments which makes me a good listener. I love coffee, and it doesn't affect me one bittttttt...ehhh ...errrrr..jitter..shake...blooblahblooblah...see? I also like to dance with pink alligators in the spring time, but only during the new moon when it's raining cornbread and spider legs. Usually on a Thursday after I spin around and blink three times with my right eye. Are you still reading this?? Good, you're paying attention. I like you already. :P Who I'm looking for? You! No, him! Just kidding. Let me say this, a relationship would be nice but I don't expect every man I meet to be 'The One'. I like an outdoorsy kind of guy, a man who can squish scary bugs without flinching or breaking a sweat. No girly men or someone who gets his nails done more than me. Just a simple, easy going, intelligent, fun guy who knows his way around a hardware store or the Amazon rainforest, take your pick. Cleanliness is good and a man who respects women, not because he knows her, but because she’s human and breathes the same air as him.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, she rarely barks. I like that.

Favorite hot spots

Currently, on the couch watching Sons of Anarchy and anxiously awaiting the return of The Walking Dead. Damn I miss Shane...Or I'm in the yard fighting to save my veggies from alien invasions aka big scary bugs or at the newest coffee shop.


Chicago State University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

coffee, tea, music, books, DIY projects, though I never seem to finish any of them, lol. My garden and home improvement stuff.

For fun

Sipping good coffee at a café. Getting out of town when I can. Going to the movies if there's something I want to see. Creeping through the Library, I love the smell of books. Shopping for random items like owl Christmas ornaments or something.

Last read

The Game of Life and How to Play it...or win it.. I forget.. something like that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't do the church thing so if that's your deal we probably won't get along. Don't Bible quote me, I'm not going to church, don't talk about how you read the Bible every day, etc. Wow, that sounds kind of rude but I need to be clear on that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference