Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Branford, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker miss 100% of the shots you don't take...

In her own words

Looking for someone I can share my life with and just have fun! There's nothing better than sharing experiences with a special person rather than going through life experiencing things alone. Let's experience life together! I love the Fall and the cool crisp air. I love wearing a sweatshirt on cool summer nights. I love curling up with a throw blanket. I love holding hands and walking at the water's edge. I love baking. I love my family, and my friends. I love sitting at a fire pit and having conversations with friends. I love Bud Light ( don't judge!) haha. I also love Martinis. I work to live, not live to work. I love day trips, weekend getaways, and vacations. I love naps on Sunday afternoons. I love the beach any time of the year. I enjoy doing laundry and the dishes! I love doing things for other people. I love apple and/or cinnamon scented candles. I love bubble baths. I enjoy going to the casino(s). Live acoustic music is the best. Playing pool, going bowling--so fun! I love Newport, the Cape, and the Outer Banks. I love Country Fairs and apple fritters! I love taking photos. I'm a hopeless romantic. I wear my heart on my sleeve and go above and beyond for those in my life whom I care about.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If going out at night I had the choice of a dance club or local bar w/ live music, I choose the latter. I love to travel and some of my favorite trips have been to Vegas, New Orleans, Aruba, North Carolina--the Outer Banks, Mexico, and Peru.


Salve Regina University, Newport, RI

Favorite things

Favorite places: Newport, RI, Outer Banks in NC, Vegas, Maine I enjoy all types of music including country! Love going to comedy shows.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, taking day trips, weekend getaways. But also enjoy lying low, watching a movie/tv.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl. Holding off on seeing the movie until I'm done!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Manager for the advertising sales division of a large cable company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelors and an MBA from Salve Regina University in Newport, RI.