Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 2500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth kind of girl looking for someone to follow dreams with.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth kind of girl who has big dreams and wants someone as equally ambitious as I am. I like to make people smile, so humor is a great thing to have in a relationship. Trying new things is great to do with someone new and I like to stay in as well as go out. I would like to have a guy in my life who is as interested in me as I am of them. What I mean is, getting to actually know that person because yes it is important to be physically attracted to someone, but it is more important to know that person within the skin they live. I'd want things to naturally progress when meeting someone. I want the man in my life to be someone who loves me, but also be the one who I can be myself with, my best friend. I will be there for you through whatever always. Faithful and honest.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My number one destination spot that I would like to go is New York City. I also want to see Atlanta, Florida, Houston, California, Mall of America, Bahamas, Hawaii, Greece, Colorado, Paris, Germany, and more.

Favorite things

I love music, mainly R&B and hip hop, but I do enjoy some country. I like the color red, pierogies, the night sky, strawberries, and roses and the smell of them along with cherry and peach blossoms.

For fun

I like to read, write, walking out in nature, going to see comedians, movies, going out to eat, and listening to music.

Last read

My horoscope. I'm currently reading books from the Rhapsody series by Elizabeth Haydon and then I plan on moving onto some books by Dr. Wayne W. Dryer. I love to read so you can pretty much find me with a book most times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish, Slovenian, and I believe Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a very spiritual person my beliefs are in God, the Bible, and Jesus as my Saviour. I believe in the power of prayer and that with God anything is possible if you believe that it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a degree in Pharmacy Technician, but half-way through the program I became allergic to the gloves, but decided that I would just continue to the end because it was a good thing to know anyways.