Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Balanced, "saucy", adventurous, & cultured young lady.

In her own words

Hello there, I consider myself a balanced person, who can thoroughly enjoy being at home or going out to a party lounge. My job is extremely demanding as a social worker, so I relieve stress by cooking, working-out, watching movies (of all genres), and always enjoy the company of my friends. I love traveling because I like learning about other cultures and eating yummy food. I am trying MATCH because I want to increase the pool size of men. If you don't know, there aren't many men in my field. Sad but true. Although the goal is a long-term relationship, I believe that things need to happen organically and at it's own pace. With that said, I want to enjoy the process of dating and if I meet that special someone than that would be great. I would like to meet someone that enjoys traveling, cooking, adventure, and can handle themselves in various situations and with different people. I would like to date someone who can challenge me in all aspects of life to make me a stronger and better individual. What makes me unique- well I was born in Nicaragua, raised in San Francisco, and now live in L.A. My life story in general is unique. Growing up in The City has made me extremely comfortable amongst all ethnicities. My friends are from all walks of life-diversity makes me happy. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a chihuahua mix. I hope to one day have another dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I am from San Fran, I love to visit the Bay quarterly and travel the world. Thus far, I've been to Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Buenos Aires, Barcelona, Hawaii, and most of the caribbean Islands.

Favorite things

I have an eclectic palette and love eating foods from all over the world.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, reading novels, museums, plays, entertaining, wine tasting, weekend getaways, laughing with friends and family. :)

Last read

I was in a book club, which unfortunately recently dissolved; however I've read many of the top selling books. I prefer fiction and for whatever reason autobiographies have not captured my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker, and aspiring therapist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral