Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for a prince, just waiting on charming!

In her own words

Time for an update.... I have a kid... There, I said it... AHHHHH! Hurry! Quick, run away! All joking aside, it's something I throw out there right away because he's never something I'll hide and, honestly he's shouldn't be the reason you stop reading my profile! He has a dad and I'm not in search of someone to be or play daddy! I'm looking for someone for ME! I like to think I'm a fun loving, down to earth kind of woman. I'm easy going (for the most part) and pretty spontaneous! I'm looking for someone who is well rounded. I'm not a homebody and enjoy being around people. I exercise often but, I HATE THE GYM! I'd rather go for a long walk or play soccer with my fifth graders than sit on some sweaty gym equipment some overly pumped meat head just used! I'm a fifth grade literacy teacher at an inner city title one international academy. I teach students from all over the world and find different cultures FASCINATING! In one class alone I have 5 continents, 13 nationalities and 9 languages represented and, I love it! I am very career and goal oriented. Although the classroom has my heart, board certification and administration is where I'm headed... I want to be the leader of a school like the one I am in, and I WILL BE! There are two things I'm great at, I am a fabulous teacher and I am an amazing mother! I don't claim to be perfect but when there is something I am passionate about I run with it and excel! Being a mom is the best thing that ever happened to me. I won't lie, I sometimes wish I had more freedom but, Sheldon gave me my strength, ambition and drive. All of that is beyond what my freedom was leading me towards! I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to take risks. Who loves hard (not obsessively) and is kind. I'm strong and independent and need someone to compliment that, not discourage it. I HATE BEING TOLD WHAT TO DO, just ask me! Most importantly I'm looking for a partnership, mutual respect and someone who is just as interested in me as I am In them!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an extremly passionate teacher. I love what I do and couldnt imagine not being in the field of education! I have a five year plan and hope to one day be an administrator!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral