Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Niclo220

29 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I'm a fun, loving, compassionate and hard working woman. When I say hard working I mean I work more than I sleep usually. I like to consider myself simple at heart, compassionate, and very open minded. I love to have fun and I love to laugh. I know my way around the kitchen pretty well and I love to BBQ. I'd rather be out on the water trying my best at fishing (not saying I'm good at it) rather than sitting on a sandy beach. Although I'm usually beachside. I love outdoor activities and don't mind getting dirty, but lazy days at home are good too, of course. Mostly, I just love great company,lots of laughs and good times. 50% of my time is spent with my #1- my Son. The rest of the time I'm usually at the office, or getting some work done at home. With that said, I AM more than willing to spend less time on work or at the office, to be able to get a little more (well deserved) me time, and having great company could never hurt. Talk to you soon, if you'd like. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 7yr English Bulldog Winston, and a 4yr old Savannah cat named Flower. I adopted Winston in March of this year after losing my 12yr old English Bully- Molly last thanksgiving. He's been the perfect addition to my little family!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with fun company, and good music. Downtown St. Pete is a favorite for night life if I had to pick a "hot spot". I love heading to different cities for a weekend when possible, to expierence what they have to offer.

Favorite things

My son, family & work most of all. Cooking, traveling, english bulldogs- my dog, a good book, watermelon candles, real smoked BBQ, college football *Go Noles*, Disney & Star Wars anything, NYC at Christmas, a good late night run and TAKING NAPS :)

For fun

I enjoy good eats, great whiskey, cooking, being outdoors- at concerts, sporting events, the beach, kayacking or any theme park. Oh and Netflix, too Lately my weekends consist of dog beach, with either my son and/or my bestfriend w/our furry kids.

Last read

Work related stuff; psychiatry/ mental heath journals- new treatment options, studies on meds being used for different illnesses. For "Me time" I like serious fictions (intelligent reads), thrillers, or girly books that of course make me cry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Mental health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not a very religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral