Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 17 miles of Westmont, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, how are you doing today? I hope I find you feeling healthy

In his own words

Hey, my name’s Nick. So I figured I’d give this a chance since meeting girls at bars isn’t a thing for me anymore. I recently got out of a relationship, and took some time away to regroup. I’m a manager at Dick’s Sporting Goods, and like the job a lot even though I spent most of my life there haha. I love sports a lot, and the good thing about my job is that I get to share my passion with our customers. Football is my favorite by a wide margin, and I’m a diehard Dallas Cowboys fan. Like totally diehard. Keep this in mind lol. I spent 2 years in the US army right out of the shoot once high school ended, and it was an incredible experience. Because of that I got to see the world as I served my time in Korea. I also took weekend trips to Japan, and China with my unit and that was special. Ive had my share of Asian countries though haha. The army also helped pay for college. I have an associates in history, which is my favorite subject. I’m a huge fan of 19th century America. I always wanted to teach civil war facts to people at battlefields in Virginia, or North Carolina. Still clinging onto that one, haha. I’ve been playing guitar for 14 years and that’s by far my favorite hobby. Great stress reliever and jamming with my few buddies is a blast. I love all music from the 1990s. I don’t care if its grunge, or skating party music. Its all nostalgia to me. DMB, Pearl jam, and Nirvana are my favorite 3 bands. I’m just looking to meet a cool girl to hang out with over a beer or coffee and see where it goes from there. I am always up for a good craft beer! lol. Im pretty content with my life currently and just missing out on a cool girl. Send me a message! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Dogs. As an only child, the 2 dogs I've owned have been my siblings lol. i love them.

Favorite hot spots

45th street pub, mcgillans, Connies, Pourhouse, Pjs Haddonfield, Otts, Bobby Rays, Sea isle, Concerts, and the bars on Spring Garden!


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

90s Grunge/Rock, DMB is favorite band but i also would call pearl jam and nirvana equals to them, Classic Rock, Netflix nights, Seinfeld, Modern family, anything vince vaughn or 90s Adam sandler, Ken burns documentaries

For fun

Going to concerts and sports events. Playing guitar and listening to music. Hanging out with my buddies. Going to the Gym, and Sleeping lol.

Last read

Heavier than Heaven: A biography of Kurt Cobain, A brief history of the United States (1776-1880) by Alexander Stephens, April 1865: The month that saved America. All i read are history books, and biographies and autobiographies of rock musicians.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Loss Prevention
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
CCC Associates Degree. Studied History