Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A quiet exterior with a goofy interior. New to LA after too many years in NYC, and ready for the next chapter.

In his own words

Writing about myself — a difficult task, as what I place a lot of value in, in other people, is modesty and humility. I have very diverse interests, and have experienced quite a bit in my travels. Which leads me to the conclusion that I really don't know what I'm looking for. There are so many interesting characteristics in people that it would be limiting to suggest that I have a 'type' that I could describe in a few words. What IS important: honesty. A sense of humor. Kindness. I'm a designer, and beauty in some form or another plays a significant role in my life, but how to define beauty and where I might see it — that's all random. What makes me smile? I'm a sap. Kittens. A laughing child. Rollercoasters. The RedSox (not this year). What am I looking for in a relationship? At first, someone with a casual perspective, to explore my new environment. I've been in LA for two months, and just completed an intense, long-term project, so I'm anxious to get out and experience Los Angeles. I just bought the compulsory convertible, and a co-pilot laughing at my odd jokes would make for a better soundtrack than the wind over my music collection. My match is lighthearted. Silly. Responsible. Loyal. She must be physically affectionate and a great fan of kissing. That's not too much to ask, is it?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro • GuanacasteCosta Rica • NYC (Central Park) • Santa Monica • Florence and Rome • Buenos Aires....

Favorite things

classic cinema: Cary Grant, Audrey Hepburn, Katharine Hepburn, Grace Kelly; Hitchcock • Wes Anderson • 'smart tv': sitcoms • Game of Thrones... • diverse musical interests • tennis • photography: fashion and travel portraiture

For fun

photography • screenwriting • international travel (Brazil, Costa Rica, Colombia....) • movies • art museums • sports • inline skating • tennis • the beach • restaurants • music (guitar,bass, synths: writing and production)...

Last read

Currently reading Salinger's Franny & Zooey — I recently read it was a major influence on Wes Anderson. Also in the middle of Henry Miller's Tropic of Cancer. Recently finished Hemingway's A Moveable Feast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference