Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for True Grit with warm soul.

In her own words

I have been told that I have adorable energy. I am quite friendly. I love people and I adore animals. I'm a Master Gardener. I've attended cooking school in Italy twice. I like to read reference books in lieu of novels. I love to design elegant dresses for myself and close friends. I enjoy working in my tiny rosé garden while listening to beautiful music. I like to drive in the rain. I love bubble baths. I like walking my dogs, Peaches and Bruno. Crazy for peanut butter ans chocolate. Love great vino. I'm a foodie. I endured 12 years of catholic school. I am loyal, I have a lot of friends, but few really know me, social...yet private. I love to cook, love to travel, gardening, being healthy, smiling, looking sexy yet elegant, traveling, naps, entertaining, horses, boating, butter, reading and learning new things, museums, gardens, flea markets, I workout...I am a girl, so beware....I like to dress up, be feminine and sweet. I feed on intelligent conversation. I like a well traveled man, a classy gentleman. A passionate, strong man...that doesn't give up effortlessly when faced with a speed bump in an relationship. Has true grit. Looking for someone who knows what they want...someone far enough out of their past marriage or relationship. A sweetheart for me to spoil, love, adore and receive the same iin return. A like above average...successful and intelligent. No serial daters, currently separated, never married...or married, need contact me. I hope you've enjoyed the brief insight into my little world...I wish you all the best. Xoxo Nicky

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Peaches and Bruno. My cocker spaniels. My adorable babies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy..France, love to shop antique markets.I Also enjoy being in the country. Or, on the water...Catalina...very peaceful. But luv NYC, too! Palm Desert, Bev Hills, Napa, Tuscany, Rome, Paris.

Favorite things

I don't watch any TV. The noise drives my insane. I listen to music. Love to meditate and nap. Love the sound of birds and quiet time.

For fun

I enjoy art, travel, cooking, gardening, reading, boating, good red wine, all chocolate, cooking out, bread n butter, pilates, spin, history, entertaining, cabanas, eating peanut butter, dressing up. Bread.

Last read

Architectural Digest. Italian cook books, horticulture, art history, Departures Magazine, La Cucina Italiana.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Insurance /HR
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral