Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I rage against the dying of the light

In his own words

After a whirlwind college experience at Emory University I landed my dream job working in the capital markets here in Atlanta (Buckhead specifically). I have thoroughly enjoyed my life thus far, but have begun to realize something. While I have always been very social, the bar scene is just not the way to meet people. So i decided to try this out and see what happens.... A little about me: I am a hard worker. When I want something, I go out and get it. You have to be the change you want to see in the world. If you want an adventure, get out and explore. If you want to figure something out, hit the books. If your dreams are not big enough to scare you, then you are not thinking big enough. I love traveling, particularly internationally. I want to explore all the richness this world has to offer, and though I don't get a lot of time off, when I do, I won't be doing nothing. I have always enjoyed the out doors winter or summer. Tubing and water skiing or snowboarding. I love to go hiking. Shows and music festivals are great fun. Bars and clubs are great as well. I love this city, there are so many things to explore and I am always up to try something new.....having said all that, I'm more than happy to stoke the fire, crack a nice bottle of wine and get lost in a conversation, movie, album or good book with someone. A little about you: I'm looking for a genuine, caring person who likes to have fun and live life to the fullest. Fun is a must, if we can't have fun together, what's the point? A girl who is kind and affectionate with a good sense of humor. Intelligence is a must. I love debate and I need a girl with a mind of her own who is not afraid to stand up for her opinion. I'm looking for someone who has her own big dreams to compliment mine (just as I might compliment hers). The Journey, like so many things in life, is all the sweeter when shared with another. Nicholas

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm up for all kinds of fun in Atlanta. I enjoy craft beer so Twain's and Brickstore are great. Bar hopping in the Highlands is always a good time. I also like going out to movies, music festivals, art shows or watching a Braves game.

Favorite things

Clear skies and fresh powder on a beautiful snowboard run. A book that captivates you so much you get a little depressed at the end because it's over. The feeling of mastering a new skill. Cooking all day and eating with family and friends.

For fun

I like to workout and enjoy my corssfit gym. I'm a busy guy so I'm always on the go. I love snowboarding, sailing, hiking and traveling. Cinema has always been a passion of mine. I love to see shows. A night on the town is always on the menu.

Last read

I've become totally engrossed in the Game of Thrones series. While set in a fantasy universe, the depth of storytelling and human understanding of the author is incredible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral