Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys, how goes things? My name is Jake,...

In his own words

Hey guys, how goes things? My name is Jake, nothing fancy or churched up - just Jake. I grew up between Henderson, NV and middle of nowhere northern Arizona. My family has always been the outdoorsy type. I grew up fishing, hunting, camping with just sleeping bags, shooting bows or guns, hiking, horseback riding, you name it we were out doing it. It has definitely rubbed off, there is literally nowhere I am happier. But I'm more than just an outdoorsy dork. I'm an avid reader, love me some Xbox, and have no problem kicking back and watching some zombie or cult pulp fiction monster movie, or going out for a night of great food, company, and entertainment. I studied European history and cultural anthropology at University, had to quit for a bit to take care of family, but now almost done with my degree and will be going back to UNLV full time this fall. I'm passionate about learning, I would like to one day get my masters and doctorate. Currently I'm in the military, but getting out this May! I have enjoyed being able to travel the world meeting and hanging out with new people, eating new foods, and getting out of my comfort zone, and plan on continuing to do so as much as possible. I'm trying to push myself as hard as I can in this life, and want nothing more than someone who is willing to do that with me. I want to meet someone who is passionate, about whatever it is. I want to meet someone who also wants to make it to 80 and when some asks..."have you ever.."....they immediately answer with all sincerity, "yes, i have" before the person finishes their question because they too have lived their lives to the fullest. That being said, I'm not opposed to the occasional sleeping in on a Saturday, having breakfast in bed and tossing in a good movie and doing a whole lot of nothing :) If you think you would like to hang out or something, let me know...Hell even if there's no chemistry, I'm always happy meeting new people :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the music is good and the people aren't sheep

Favorite things

Halloumi, classic cars, or a good Scotch.

For fun

Music, food, travel, and enjoying the outdoors

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, the Auto-biographies of Churchill, and before that The Vampire Lestat... My reading habits are all over the place lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: German No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral