Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Because I'm happy...

In her own words

The fun task of describing myself... Love to laugh, smart, goal oriented, and funny. I'm at a really good place in my life, and looking to share that with someone. I love my job, have some good friends, and am completely free of baggage. I start off shy, but warm up quickly. I love traveling, warm weather, yoga, trying new things/exploring chicago, hanging out with friends, and lounging.. I also don't mind the chance to get dressed up and go out every once in a while either. I can have a good time anywhere, as long as good people are around. I have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor but will laugh at almost anything. I'm soft spoken, but can definitely speak my mind. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is also important to me. I'd love to find that nice guy to share stupid inside jokes and lazy Sunday mornings with (hopefully sleeping in late then getting brunch!). I am looking for someone outgoing and fun, who doesn't take himself too seriously. I do not have a 'type', but confidence counts. I also really appreciate open and affectionate guys. If you hold open doors for women, use please and thank you, know and follow 'The Golden Rule', then I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My yoga studio (literally). Anywhere I can be around good people and good food.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Breakfast/brunch on the weekends, love love love music, warm weather, books, helping people, yoga, long drives with no destination, coffee, laughing, back rubs, any place with good people

For fun

In my free time I do whatever floats my boat.... Movies, catching/meeting up with friends, trying new things, watching (OSU) football games,

Last read

Silver linings playbook by Matthew Quick. Book was better than the movie (as usual). Would love some recommendations on good fiction novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees, but my biggest accomplishment is probably finishing the Harry Potter series ;-)