Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Sun City, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be in love with your life. Every minute of it

In her own words

Hey there, so im new to the whole online dating but I am over the bar scene and wanting someone who is ready to settle down so I thought I would give it a shot. I like staying in shape and working out or doing something active, anything outdoors count me in! I am a very kind, generous, outgoing, goofy, charismatic and honest person. My friends and family is my life. I am very family oriented and my family means everything to me. I love to spend time with them and enjoy everything we do together. I don't have any problem laughing at myself, it usually happens more often then not. I love to go hiking, fishing, camping, boating, snorkeling, skiing/ snow boarding(not the greatest snow border but would love to learn). I prefer beer over a mixed drink. I like to get dressed up and go out but I am also very laid back and don't mind hanging out at home and relaxing with my man. I am adventurous, I want to experience everything life has to offer! I want someone who I can wake up to each morning and they still give me butterflies. Someone who is going to make me laugh uncontrollably, to the point of peeing my pants! I want a man who is willing to try new things, is adventurous, a man who can keep up with me and challenges me everyday. You have to have a great sense of humor and willing to laugh at yourself and not take life to seriously at times. A man who knows how to treat a women the way she deserves to be treated. Someone who enjoys spending as much time with their family as I do. I really want someone who is honest and will be honest with me, not a flake or a lier. I want to travel and see the world one day and I want someone who wants to do the same thing. I am looking for a real relationship. If you want to get to know me better shoot me an email and let's see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a huge animal lover and have a gorgeous dog, Sasha!

Favorite hot spots

Rocky point, Disneyland, Toby Keiths bar and grill, Florida, parents cabin, squid ink, Westgate


Yavapai College, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Country music, hiking, Disneyland, going to the beach. I love spending time with my family and going out with my friends.

For fun

I love going to the movies, trying whole in the wall restaurants, concerts, going on hikes, fishing, camping, volleyball, going to baseball games or any sporting events.

Last read

I am not much for reading but the lat book I read was twilight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral