Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just when I thought you couldn't possibly be any dumber, you go and do something like this... and totally redeem yourself!

In her own words

I believe in.... Feelings and family, friendship and fortitude. Consuming colorful cocktails and feasting on fabulous food. Living out loud; In laughing until your face hurts and loving until your heart breaks. Behaving boldly and when warranted, badly. Taking long naps and bubble baths. Embracing life's challenges and change, and growing pains. Living passionately and without regrets. Dancing and dreaming all night until dawn. Honest expression and the golden rule, in goodness and gratitude and grace. Being authentically awesome. Honoring the individual journeys and paths of people, whether I understand them or not. And... in letting people live their truths and trusting that it's right for them; In lifting up and letting go. Communication, an open mind and heart, being EXTREMELY silly at times (laughing at yourself or even at me) yet being able to carry an intellectual conversation is essential for a lasting relationship - friendship or more. I pride myself in being an honest, sincere, and compassionate woman. I practice a healthy lifestyle, love exercising - keeps my mind and body strong. However, I do enjoy "letting my hair down" - I work hard to play hard. Nobody is perfect, but I strive to be the best person I can be by having a positive outlook on life and treating others with respect; The only way to live and be happy. At the moment, I'm interested in meeting like-minded people, experiencing new adventures, and allowing things to happen naturally....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute, lovable yet sneaky Maltese...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in a lovely city, close to all my favorite places... Close to the infamous, exciting SF, to the soothing ocean of Bodega Bay, to the Northern riding trails of the mountains. I'm finally at a point where traveling afar is an attainable goal.


The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, cuddling, reading, old movies, motorcycles, conversation, nature Music: ALL genre's from country to piano to good ol' rock. At the moment: Scanners, White Stripes, Muse, SBTRKT, Ellie Goulding, AngusJulia Stone, Bon Iver

For fun

I'm an avid dirt bike rider; riding makes me feel alive. Enjoy fine dining, theatre, and music. Reading and writing give me peace. Love dancing the night away or staying in, cuddling, a glass of Chardonnay in one hand, and a good book in the other.

Last read

I recently finished the eye opening true stories, "Lone Survivor" and "Life After Death" - Both are a must read! I have also enjoyed the fictional works of George R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, Diana Gabaldon, Mr.King, Dean Koontz and many more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the top utility company in California, despite graduating with a Bachelor's in Fashion Marketing. However, my passion for fashion will always remain in my life, while I pursue a promising and fulfilling career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Curious and open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated from the Art Institute of California - San Francisco with a Bachelor's Degree in Fashion Marketing Management