Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together....

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing, caring person looking to find that right guy to knock my heels off of my feet!! I love to laugh, so get ready for the jokes. I'm also very driven, when I want something- I'll work hard for it.I have worked very hard for my business and it's successful due to my determination. I need a guy who is also driven in life, likes to laugh, and loves....good food and wine! Right off the bat I need to say, my children mean the world to me! So I need a man, who will not only treat me like a queen, but my children as well. My kids are the most lovible and outgoing little bits....what can I say? They take after their mother :) I love to be out and about, enjoying the beautiful Florida weather (that's why we live down here, right???) But I also love my quiet nights in with a glass of wine and a classic movie. I'm orginally from the DC Area and then moved to NYC for school and career. I GREATLY miss the city, but I don't miss the windy, snowy days....I'll take the Florida weather any day! I've been living in Orlando for almost 5 yrs now, but I feel like I don't really know the area as well as I should. I would love for someone to be my little tour guide and show me all the hidden gems this area has to offer. I love the Downtown Orlando area and Winter Park, but I want to see more....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I miss the vibe of NYC.


American Musical and Dramatic Academy, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am kind of a Broadway werido- hey, it's what I do! So I love anything with the performing arts, especially music. Music is a huge passion of mine!

For fun

I love going out to new restaurants and exploring all different types of foods. Or I like doing anything that involves the outdoors but at the same time I could totally go for a movie and drinks at home.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. I loved the book. It was the perfect book for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the owner of a Performing Arts Studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% mutt. My father is Polish/Italian and my mother is Irish/English. I definately carried a lot of my Jaju's (Polish for grandfather's) genes- I look very much like him when he was my age.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree